480-912-7200 Make A Payment

202 RV Valet Storage

8847 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Service!
Corbin Nielson
June 5, 2020
We've been super impressed with with the quality service here so far. Very respectful and friendly customer service. These guys are reliable as they come. If you want a place that you can feel comfortable storing your Rv, boat etc and being confident they're going to treat is as they're; you have found the right place. This is your go to, top of the line, storage lot. Also, i was very grateful with how clean they kept the place. Me and my wife have tried other companies, but we always ran into issues with not being satisfied with cleanliness and reliable service. Not this place! Definitely recommending 202 storage to all my family and friends!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wouldn’t trust anyone else!
Kerri Hamblin
June 5, 2020
I have my Nautique stored at 202RV & Boat Storage. My boat is brand new and in the indoor boat storage. They really take the time in parking it VERY carefully and making sure there are no mishaps while she is with them! This is a primo operation. The Valet services they offer make every boat trip I take a dream!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debby Hanna
June 5, 2020
What a real professional facility!! Nothing compares to it
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
John & Barb Rautanen
May 22, 2020
We stored our RV in a covered space - nice wide roads made parking a breeze. Clean. Secure. Great location in the East Valley. Bryce, in the office, was always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The place is clean and the location is excellent!
RV Renovators
December 16, 2019
We are referring our RV customers who live in the East Valley to this Storage facility. They offer all types of storage for RV owners--enclosed, covered and uncovered. All RV services are including body; paint and windshields are provided as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
State of the art facility
Steven Greco
November 23, 2019
Walked site and excited to have a great place to store my rv. Super friendly staff!
Reply from Manager on December 3, 2019
Steven, thank you for such a shining review of the property. We are pleased to be serving you here at 202 RV.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Can't Wait!!
Max & Joe Wisto
June 24, 2019
This facility is in a great location with easy access in and out of town. The website is beautiful and shows just how much this facility will have to offer. It's pretty exciting!!
Reply from Manager on December 3, 2019
Max and Joe, thank you for such a positive review of our facility and online resources!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
monty germaine
June 21, 2019
I've been watching the construction process and it appears that this will be a "state of the art" RV and Boat Storage Center. We are looking forward to the opening date.
Write a review